Biosphere

energyglass for biosphere
urbane farming
windharvester

Fassade

CVG – ionic glass®
24/7 PV – shading
air ventilation
energyglass facade

Vorplatz

square heating
ELI inductive port

Office

Smart Lift
LED lighting

Keller

emergency generator
sprinkler-basin++
battery store

Subterrain

geothermal buffer

Smart Grid

BHKW
SFL Energrid
bioenergy-booster
⇧ Startseite

ELI inductive port

The Science Tower not only supplies itself with energy, but also acts as an energy transfer center for charging stations. Carsharing cars, small transports, e-taxis or e-bikes can be loaded on the forecourt around the tower. However, the energy flow is not only one-sided: By using bi-directional charging, commercial vehicles can also be used as energy storage. One such mobile energy platform is ELI from SFL technologies.

e-mobile systems can be electrically loaded on and through the Science Tower. that kind of vehicles represent mobile energy-store-systems, e.g. they can be used for cooling or keeping food warm or supports different kind of needs. The mobile universal plattform and energy supplier ELI, made by SFL has superstructures and drives for various applications.
In addition to the conventional charging sockets (conductive), it is particularly suitable for car-sharing and commercial vehicles because it is fast, uncomplicated and vandal-proof.

ELIport4HP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

phase 2017
Up to five inductive / conductive charging units are installed at the Science Tower within the multimodal node. In the case of charging vehicles by means of induction, in contrast to the charging by means of power cables in the charging unit, coil magnetic fields are generated which, in turn, generate current in coils in the vehicle current.

phase 2018
The fuel cell will also be used in the future in parallel with electromobility. In addition to the electrical charging stations, hydrogen-powered vehicles are also to be used in the future.

Need more information on ELI


Themen im Bereich square

Impressum

SFL technologies GmbH
office@sfl-technologies.com
www.sfl-technologies.com

Stand 2017 | Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr, Änderungen vorbehalten
Back-End

Biosphere

Energieglas für Biosphere
Urban Farming
Radiallamellen
Windturbinen

Fassade

CVG – Glastechnologie
Lüftung
Energieglas-Fassade

Vorplatz

Platzbeheizung
ELI Port

Office

Gleichspannungsnetz
Smart Lift
LED Beleuchtung

Keller

Notstromaggregat
Sprinklerbecken
Batteriespeicher

Subterrain

Geothermie

Smart Grid

BHKW
SFL Energrid
Biobooster
⇧ Startseite

ELI Port

Der Science Tower versorgt sich nicht nur selbst mit Energie, sondern fungiert auch als Energietransferzentrum zu Ladestationen. Am Vorplatz rund um den Turm können Carsharing-PKWs, Kleintransporter, e-Taxis oder e-bikes geladen werden. Der Energiefluss ist jedoch nicht nur einseitig: Durch bidirektionales Laden können Nutzfahrzeuge auch als Energiespeicher utilisiert werden. Eine solche mobile Energie-Plattform ist ELI von SFL technologies.

Elektronutzfahrzeuge können am und durch den Science Tower geladen werden. Sie stellen fahrbare Speicher dar, was z.B. für die Kühlung oder das Warmhalten von Speisen oder den Betrieb von Geräten genutzt werden kann. Die urbane Nahversorgerin und Energiespenderin ELI der SFL technologies weist Aufbauten und Antriebe für verschiedene Anwendungen auf.
Neben dem konventionellen Laden an Steckdosen (konduktiv) eignet sich besonders das kabellose Laden (induktiv) für Carsharing und Nutzfahrzeuge, da es schnell, unkompliziert und vandalensicher ist.

ELI_induktives-Laden

bidirektionales, induktives Laden einer mobilen Energieplattform

Ausbaustufe 2016
Am Science Tower innerhalb des multimodalen Knotens werden bis zu fünf induktiv/konduktive Ladeeinheiten errichtet. Beim Laden von Fahrzeugen mittels Induktion werden im Gegensatz zum Laden mittels Stromkabel in der Ladeeinheit über Spulen Magnetfelder erzeugt, die wiederum in Spulen im Fahrzeug Strom erzeugen.

Ausbaustufe 2018
Parallel zur Elektromobilität wird in Zukunft auch die Brennstoffzelle zum Einsatz kommen. Neben den elektrischen Ladestationen sollen in Zukunft auch Wasserstoff betriebene Fahrzeuge bedient werden können.

mehr Informationen zu ELI

 


Themen im Bereich Vorplatz

Platzbeheizung ELI Port

Impressum

SFL technologies GmbH
office@sfl-technologies.com
www.sfl-technologies.com

Stand 2017 | Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr, Änderungen vorbehalten
Back-End