Biosphere

energyglass for biosphere
urbane farming
windharvester

Fassade

CVG – ionic glass®
24/7 PV – shading
air ventilation
energyglass facade

Vorplatz

square heating
ELI inductive port

Office

Smart Lift
LED lighting

Keller

emergency generator
sprinkler-basin++
battery store

Subterrain

geothermal buffer

Smart Grid

BHKW
SFL Energrid
bioenergy-booster
⇧ Startseite

urbane farming

On the 13th floor, the roof of the Science Tower, social innovation will take place. In form of the SFL biosphere for developing urban farming of vegetables, fruits and herbs. Placing plants on the rooftops of buildings in smart cities has not just a positive effect on CO₂ emission, it will offer city population more insights and creates awareness for food production in urban areas.

In addition to the trend towards small-scale horticulture in urban agglomeration areas – urban gardening – the old idea of food production in the city is also being rediscovered. In particular, roof surfaces, mostly in the form of glasshouses, are used for the cultivation of vegetables, fruit and herbs. In addition to social projects in which joint work is the focus, commercial models are also being developed that include the cultivation, distribution and preparation of the food.

In the biosphere of the Science Tower, urban farming will be further developed and the functioning of high-tech greenhouses scientifically accompanied and optimized. The energy glass shows here its affinity to the plants in direct form – the dyes in the energy glass, which justify the primary effect of the conversion of light to el. energy show as secondary effect a light filter effect which has a positive effect on plant growth!


Themen im Bereich biosphere

energyglass for biosphere urbane farming windharvester

Impressum

SFL technologies GmbH
office@sfl-technologies.com
www.sfl-technologies.com

Stand 2017 | Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr, Änderungen vorbehalten
Back-End

Biosphere

Energieglas für Biosphäre
Urban Farming
Windernte

Fassade

CVG – ionic glass®
24/7 PV – Beschattung
Lüftung
Energieglas-Fassade

Vorplatz

Platzbeheizung
ELI Induktions-Port

Office

Smart Lift
LED Beleuchtung

Keller

Notstromaggregat
Sprinklerbecken++
Batteriespeicher

Subterrain

Erdwärmepuffer

Smart Grid

BHKW
SFL Energrid
Bioenergie-Booster
⇧ Startseite

Urban Farming

In der 13. Etage, dem Dach des Science Tower’s, entsteht soziale Innovation in Form der Biosphäre für die Entwicklung von urbaner Aufzucht von Gemüse, Obst und Kräutern. Die Verortung von Pflanzen und Aufzucht in die Dächer der Stadt wirkt sich nicht nur positiv auf die CO₂-Bilanz von Städten aus sondern ermöglicht städtischer Bevölkerung auch mehr Einblicke und schafft Bewusstsein für die Nahrungsmittelproduktion im urbanen Raum.

Neben dem Trend zur Kleingärtnerei in städtischen Ballungsgebieten – Stichwort: urban gardening – wird auch die an und für sich alte Idee der Nahrungsmittelproduktion in der Stadt neu entdeckt. Insbesondere Dachflächen werden, meist in Form von Glashäusern, für den Anbau von Gemüse, Obst und Kräutern genutzt. Neben sozialen Projekten bei denen gemeinsames Schaffen im Vordergrund steht entstehen auch kommerzielle Modelle die den Anbau, Vertrieb und die Zubereitung der Lebensmittel umfassen.

In der Biosphäre des Science Towers wird urban farming weiterentwickelt werden und die Funktionsweise von High-Tech Gewächshäusern wissenschaftlich begleitet und optimiert. Das Energieglas zeigt hier seine Affinität zu den Pflanzen in direkte Form – die Farbstoffe im Energieglas, die den Primäreffekt der Umwandlung von Licht in el. Energie begründen zeigen als Sekundäreffekt eine Lichtfilterwirkung die eine positive Auswirkung auf Pflanzenwachstum haben!


Themen im Bereich Biosphäre

Impressum

SFL technologies GmbH
office@sfl-technologies.com
www.sfl-technologies.com

Stand 2017 | Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr, Änderungen vorbehalten
Back-End